Vote For Your 2017 Tiny Desk Local Fan Favorite

Mar 6, 2017

Vote for your local favorite of those who entered NPR's 2017 Tiny Desk Contest. Voting will continue until 5:00 pm ET on Thursday, March 23rd, 2017. The local fan favorite will be announced on Friday, March 24th. WFSU will feature the local fan favorite on both WFSU television and radio this coming spring. 

Vote here    or     view all national entries.  Find WFSU's local entrants below.

Credit NPR Music

Barry Sager "All for a dollar"

Jim Crozier "Ain't No Use"

Claudio Soto "Me"

Al Ivy "In The End"

nothing nobody "Gardenias"

George Gray "I Choose Music"

Jaymison "Emily Drew"

Austin Brinkley "Postcards"

Kona "Breed"

Jonathan Higger "Better Without We"

Boo Radley "Cheryl's Song - Call to Say Hello"

John Andrew O'Keefe "Never Give Up (Never Give In)"

Sundowner Motel "Water Colored Sky"

West Virginia Slims "Tallahassee"